Our Staff

Staff

Thomas Fox
Director
Office Telephone: 260-449-7265
Email: thomas.fox@co.allen.in.us

Stacie Hubbert
Program Manager
Office Telephone: 260-449-7880
Email: stacie.hubbert@co.allen.in.us

Jodi Leamon
Business Technical Coordinator
Office Telephone: 260-449-7879
Email: jodi.leamon@co.allen.in.us

Susan Keeler
Media Buyer/Staff Assistant
Office Telephone: 260-449-7878
Email: susan.keeler@co.allen.in.us

Aiste Manfredini
Environmental Education Coordinator
Office Telephone: 260-449-7877
Email: aiste.manfredini@co.allen.in.us

Josh Ritter
Household Hazardous Waste Coordinator
Office Telephone: 260-449-4433
Email: josh.ritter@co.allen.in.us

News & Events
Social